Each participant institution has an individual manager/coordinator who is the responsible of the good progress of the SuFoRun program in each participant institution. CTFC is the main coordinator and will be in charge of the correct development of the whole program. The coordinators in each institution are:

  Partner name Partner acronym Country Contact person
1 Centre de Ciència i Tecnologia Forestal de Catalunya* CTFC* Spain Jordi Garcia-Gonzalo, j.garcia(at)
2 Technical University of Madrid UPM Spain Luís Díaz Balteiro, Luis.diaz.balteiro(at)
3 Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences SLU Sweden Ljusk Ola Eriksson, Ola.Eriksson(at)
4 Instituto Superior de Agronomia ISA Portugal José Borges, Joseborges(at)
5 University of Eastern Finland, Faculty of Sciences and Forestry UEF Finland Heli Peltola, Heli.Peltola(at)
6 Albert-Ludwigsuniversitaet Freiburg ALU-FR Germany Rasoul Yousefpour, rasoul.yousefpour(at)
7 Centro Agronómico Tropical de Invsetigación Y Enseñanza CATIE Costa Ria Miguel Cifuentes, miguel.cifuentes(at)
8 Pennsylvania State University PSU USA Marc McDill, Mem14(at)
9 Unviersity of Washington UW USA Sandor TOTH, toths(at)
10 Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile, Departament of Forest Sciences PUC Chile María Paulina Fernández, pfernan(at)
12 University of São Paulo, Luiz de Queiroz College of Agriculture USP Brazil Luiz Carlos Estraviz Rodriguez, lcer(at)
13 University of Chile, UCH Chile Andrés Weintraub, aweintra(at)
13 Forest Service USDA USA Keith Reynolds, kreynolds(at)

*Project Coordinator

Comments are closed.